Working on “Suggested Books” Page

I’ve now put together a list of books that have been suggested by members at previous meetings.  Please check it over and let me know of any I may have left out.  I checked through my old notes from meetings, but it’s quite possible that I may have missed some suggestions, and I’d like the page to be as complete as possible. 

When we have our list together, a friend of the book club will help me format the page so that we can have links to book publishers and Amazon.com so that we can easily access descriptions and reviews.  This should make it easier for us to decide what book we’d like to read next.  And of course, if you come across other books you would like to recommend, I can add them as well.

Leave a Reply

